• ARRL to Host LIVE Video from W1AW for Field Day

    From ARRL de WD1CKS@VERT/WLARB to QST on Saturday, June 25, 2022 06:04:13
    06/25/2022

    Join ARRL live from W1AW via YouTube for 2022 ARRL Field Day! See all of the fun involved with Field Day, and ask your questions about the event in the Live Chat and get them answered in real time. Watch on ARRL's YouTube channel at youtu.be/RN8mc3NVdwg[1] starting on June 25, 2022, at 1:30 PM Eastern / 10:30 AM Pacific / 1730 UTC.

    W1AW˙is among the world's most recongizable call signs. It is the primary operating station of ARRL˙ The National Association for Amateur Radio¨, and is located on the grounds of ARRL Headquarters in Newington, Connecticut.

    For more information about 2022 ARRL˙Field Day, visit www.arrl.org/field-day[2].


    [1] https://youtu.be/RN8mc3NVdwg
    [2] http://www.arrl.org/field-day

    ---
    ŝ Synchronet ŝ Whiskey Lover's Amateur Radio BBS